about us.fw

  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 44


Mrs Lisa Jensen - Chair of Governors - Local Authority Governor

Mr Paul Holborn - Joint Vice-Chair - Parent Governor

Mr David Talbot - Joint Vice-Chair - Foundation Governor

Mrs Nicola St John - Head teacher - Ex officio - Staff Governor

Father Kevin Cable - Ex officio - Foundation Governor

Mrs Louise Gadd - Staff Governor

Mr Colin Baker - Foundation Governor

Mrs Margaret Waters - Foundation Governor

Mr John Maynard - Foundation Governor

Mrs Kerry Leighton-Bailey - Foundation Governor

Mrs Maureen Lawton - Foundation Governor

Mr Jon Nicholas - Parent Governor

Mrs Hayley Upton - Clerk to the Governors

(You can contact the clerk to the governors by email: hayley.upton@skps.email)


To view additional information including the Register of Interests please click here