term dates.fw

 

Add our term dates to your preferred calendar app below

(see here for more info)

Add to Calendar

td201819.fw

Autumn Term - 3rd September 2018 - 21st December 2018

Inset days - Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Autumn Half Term - Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Inset day - Monday 29th October 2018

Finish at 1:30pm on Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term - 7th January 2019 - 5th April 2019

Spring Half Term - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Finish at 1:30pm on Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term - 23rd April 2019 - 19th July 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Summer Half Term - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Finish at 1:30pm on Friday 19th July 2019

Inset Days - Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019